TEAM

Andrea Giardi
Titolare 
giardi@andreacomunicazione.it
Andrea Torzoni
Titolare 
torzoni@andreacomunicazione.it
Claudia Petreni
Amministrazione e Segreteria
amministrazione@andreacomunicazione.it
Valentina Burroni
Progettazione Grafica
valentina@andreacomunicazione.it
Linda Tassini
Progettazione Grafica
linda@andreacomunicazione.it
Arianna Mencarelli
Progettazione Grafica
grafico@andreacomunicazione.it
Federico Ugolini
Laboratorio e Stampa
federico@andreacomunicazione.it

CONTATTI 

Via Piave, 70 – 53048 Sinalunga (Si)

Tel. 0577 679229

info@andreacomunicazione.it


Lascia un messaggio, sarai ricontattato prima possibile


ANDREA COMUNICAZIONE

© 2021 Andrea Comunicazione

Via Piave, 70 | 53048 Sinalunga (Si)

Part. IVA: 01155030529